Ashanti ‘Braveheart’ Album Available For Streaming


After four years singer Ashanti is ready for her fifth studio album “Braveheart” to hit the shelves, off her independent label Written Entertainment/eOne. In effort to promote her album the R&B songstress has made the album available to stream courtesy of Pandora.

Braveheart, which include 13 tracks includes collaborations from Rick Ross, Jeremih, French Montana and Beenie Man. The album hits the stores March 4th but you can stream the album for free below.

Braveheart Tracklisting

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro

Click here to listen to the album on


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s