K Michelle Bears It All On Album Cover & Reveals Tracklist


With K.Michelle’s new reality show “K.Michelle: My Life,” set to air tonight at 9 P.M on VH1 along with the video for “Love Em All,” the R&B songstress reveals it ALL on her album cover while revealing the official artwork for her sophomore album Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart. 

The album is due out on December 9th following up her 2013 debut album Rebellious Soul. The 12 track album has no features listed as of now but K Michelle has been teasing her fans with a surprise track when pre-ordered on iTunes.

Will you be watching tonight ? Check out track list belwow

AWBAH Tracklisting

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s