K Michelle Bears It All On Album Cover & Reveals Tracklist


With K.Michelle’s new reality show “K.Michelle: My Life,” set to air tonight at 9 P.M on VH1 along with the video for “Love Em All,” the R&B songstress reveals it ALL on her album cover while revealing the official artwork for her sophomore album Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart. 

The album is due out on December 9th following up her 2013 debut album Rebellious Soul. The 12 track album has no features listed as of now but K Michelle has been teasing her fans with a surprise track when pre-ordered on iTunes.

Will you be watching tonight ? Check out track list belwow

AWBAH Tracklisting

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”


K Michelle New VH1’s Reality Show



Speculations had been circulating of K.Michelle getting her own reality show on VH1 and finally the rumors can be put to rest.

After making a name for herself on VH1’s Love and Hip Hop Atlanta and New York, the Atlanta native will be premiering her spin off show “K. Michelle: My Life” coming later on in the year.

The show will be focusing on K recording her sophomore album and will be airing November 3.

Will you be watching ?

New Mixtape: K. Michelle ‘Still No F-cks Given’



Just in time for Valentine’s Day singer and reality star K. Michelle gives her fans a extra special treat, dropping her mixtape Still No F-cks Given. Hosted by DJ Sense, Still No F-cks Given is the sequel to 2012′s 0 Fucks Given, the mixtape includes 26 tracks in which the singer remixes Frank Ocean’s “We All Try” and Tamar Braxton’s “She Can Have You.”

K. Michelle will be joining Robin Thicke on tour beginning February 21st kicking off in Atlanta. The songstress is also gearing up for her new reality series “No New Friends” airing on VH1 which she has already begun filming.

Go head K !

Download the free mixtape here 


K Michelle Announces “Still No F*#ks Given” Mixtape


K. Michelle has proven that 2013 is her year and 2014 will be no different. Taking to Instagram K revealed that she will be releasing “Still No F–ks Given,” the sequel to her acclaimed 2012 mixtape “0 F–s Given,” on January 8.

She was supposed to release a Christmas edition of her debut album Rebellious Soul, but wasn’t able to complete it in time, instead, she released a two-song holiday bundle including the original song “Christmas Night” and her rendition of “O Come All Ye Faithful.”

Sitting here in deep thought before my show. 2more shows and the Rebellious Soul Tour is over. I still can’t believe I headlined my first tour and sold out every show accept two. Wow. You all are my everything. The rebels have brought life to my dreams. I f*ck up ALOT, and I want to apologize, but I’m no better than you.

I’m just trying to get it right. I know u all wanted a Christmas Album,but I’m a perfectionist and there was just no time left in the day 4me to get it PERFECT. All of this started from one little mixtape, “0 fucks Givin”. As a special thank you, I think it’s only fair we continue this legacy. Jan 8, 2014 I will present to you “Still No Fucks Givin.

K.Michelle is currently on her “Rebellious Soul” tour featuring Sevyn Streeter and Tiara Thomas which wraps up on December 3 in Boston, all but two tours have been sold out shows. K is also filming her own reality show with VH1 “No New Friends” which fans get to see the pop off K. Michelle which we all love and of course the real Kimberly Michelle Pate.

Meanwhile, her second Rebellious Soul single “Can’t Raise a Man” will hit radio in January. Listen below

K Michelle Just Wanna F#%k !



K.Michelle does not want a physical relationship with strings or emotions involved she just wants to f-ck. In her new single that she had fans anticipating to watch after the season premiere for Love and Hip Hop Atlanta aired Monday night, K Michelle has her eye on her neighbor who she clearly is sexually attracted but telling him from the gate she wants no more than the sex.

Yall ladies and fellas too should take note. KEEP IT A BUCK ! LET YOUR PARTNER KNOW WHAT YOU WANT FROM THE DOOR !

The song is available on iTunes now and be on the look out for her debut album Rebellious Soul. Watch the video below.

K. Michelle Goes Off On Bossip.com


Bloggers have always been on the bottom of the totem pole. At the top sits the radio and TV personalities who are considered to be the “real” journalist. *Rolls my eyes* I remember watching a episode of The Gossip Game where K. Foxx said she didn’t respect bloggers because all we do is stay home, blog, eat chips and masturbate. Let me just say 1. I don’t stay home I have a personal life outside of LeThirst which includes a part time job and 2 if ANYONE can blog, eat chips and masturbate at the same damn time deserves an award. And no lets not get it twisted most bloggers do not want to become professional journalist it is sometimes a hobby or just a love. Whatever the reason is it should not be belittled because there are plenty of successful blogger. I digress  . . .

Love and Hip Hop Atlanta had a viewing party last night for the new season that is scheduled to air on Monday. During the Q&A segment of the party an intern from Bossip.com asked Mimi Faust a question about being a role model, singer/cast member K.Michelle took over the question once the intern identified himself as an intern for the site. And that’s when K. Michelle went off.

Peep the video below below

If you did not know, K.Michelle obviously reads the blogs and Bossip.com is one of the blogs that she read and was upset about a post they did on her . Click the link for the post “EBT Cards Accepted: Chicken, Waffles, And 40 Ounce Spot Hosts K. Michelle Performance! [Video]

Bottom line is blogging and reality TV its all entertainment, she should be thankful she even makes it into the blogs. These blogs that we update while we masturbate and eat chips, keep half these celebs relevant. Good or bad press is press and for that you should ever be thankful.