Chanel Iman & Sterling Shepard Are Engaged

Iman

Congrats are in order for supermodel Chanel Iman (27) and New York Giants’ wide receiver Sterling Shepard (24).

Chanel took to Instagram earlier today to share the news with the world, as she posted a photo of her fiance on one knee with the caption “A night full of tears of happiness I’m beyond excited to spend the rest of my life with you @sterl_shep3 you are my soulmate, my best friend, my everything! Can’t wait to be your Mrs.”

According to E!, Sterling proposed to Iman at their home in New Jersey just in time for her 27th birthday. Her ring was rose gold and featured a round diamond. After surprising the model with a tear jerking proposal he told his new fiance they were just going to celebrate over dinner at Spin Ping Pong NYC, to her surprised all her family and loved ones were there waiting for her.

#Goals. Congrats to them !

 

Leave a comment